// Fall Birthday Hike //

Happy Thursday, friends!

It’s that time of year…sweater weather, pumpkin flavored everything, hot cocoa, colorful leaves, refreshing air, and tall boots 🙂

Fall has always been my favorite time of year. And September has always been the best month. It just so happens that my birthday is in the month of September.

This year was my golden birthday. I turned 22 (I apologize if Taylor Swift’s song is in your head all day). Andrew asked me what I wanted to do this year.

My answer? Taylor’s Falls. I had never been there, but the girls in youth group have been telling me about it for a year now. It was time we saw what all the excitement was about!

And

Oh.

My.

Word.

It was BREATHTAKING.

So we celebrate the day well by hiking and enjoying God’s incredible artwork.

And you know me, it had to be documented in photos. So the big camera came along with us.

*Some photos were taken by the one and only Mr. Andrew Ross. 🙂

If you haven’t been to Taylor’s Falls, it’s time. Trust me.

hike3 hike4 hike5 hike6 hike7 hike8 hike13 hike14 hike9 hike21hike10hike11hike12

Leave a Reply

